New bargains!

So I finally recieved some new stuff. First off I got my copy of the Candy For You 7" vinyl by The Chainsaw Kittens ordered from Canada (I'm damn sure not many in Sweden even know who they were...), and as the great Chainsaw Kittens fanatic I am, I have to say that the note which comes with the record from Scratchie Records is really neat! A message from Kerry, D'arcy, Adam Schlesinger, James Iha, Jeremy and Jay.




Second off is Catherine's Sleepy EP and Hot Saki & Bedtime Stories cd's. As Catherine is not at all a common rockband in Sweden, my advice is to check them out!




Also got my copy of The Smashing Pumpkins Peel Session 12" vinyl (for those who didn't know it features three song recorded for the legendary John Peel in the fall of 1992)




Last but not least I got this cool rare cassette tape release of the Bullet With Butterfly Wings by The Smashing Pumpkins (yeah, I know you know)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0