Honey Made Opiate + Live songs

Wow, this is the part where I'm gonna do some self-promotion. Our band Honey Made Opiate played it's first live show ever with the current lineup. Things went pretty OK, although I had some difficulties hearing my guitar in the right monitor, as ALWAYS (so fucking tired of this problem..)

Needless to say, In My Tree actually turned out better than expected. Played some new songs to. Amongst them were Smash!, Keep It Clean (which features a harmonica, but at the time I couldn't find the harmonica so we just did it without it..) and Stand My Loss for instance. A new killer song has been written in the past weeks called Arena Sky. Great song and very psychedelic. Very sick. So right now Honey Made Opiate is just looking for smaller venues/clubs and stuff.

Have a listen: www.myspace.com/honeymadeopiate


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0