Smashing Pumpkins - CD VINYL CASSETTE DVD AND STUFF COLLECTION






Above and below is my the bigger part of my SP collection that has slowly increased over the last couple of years or so. As always I forgot a couple of things in the photo, amongst them the Siamese Singles 7" box set, the Astral Planes RSD red 7", Cherub Rock numbered clear 7", Disarm purple 7", Today red 7", That's The Way My Love Is purple 7", Gish Japan 1991 release with purple OBI, Thirty Three 1 track promo in green cardsleeve, and some other things I simply can't remember atm.




Kommentarer
Postat av: MarySaintMary

Åh gud! Vill typ äta upp den där samlingen. Eller åtminstone slicka lite på den <3

2012-02-12 @ 17:10:25
URL: http://marysaintmary.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0